Welcome to the NRHS Academic Awards Program
  • A grade point average of 3.5 each semester is needed to qualify.  Semesters DO NOT need to be consecutive! 
    You will be invited to the awards breakfast/banquet when you have earned a new award. You earn an award when you have a 3.5 or higher for 3,5, and 7 semesters.   If you would like to know how many semesters you have earned a 3.5 or higher, please feel free to contact Natassia Bangert.  
    Please keep in mind that this program is separate from the Honor Roll letters that are sent home each semester.   
    Letter/Certificate requirement------- 3 semesters
    Pin requirement------ 5 semesters
    Medallion requirement ------ 7 semesters


    If you have any questions, please contact Michelle Knutson
    Click here to visit my Teacher page