Welcome to Technology

  • Welcome to your Technology section of the District Website. Find interesting tips, resources, and much more!  Check back often! As with all things technology-related, new information and changes happen frequently!

Technology Committee Members

  • The School District of New Richmond has a formal Technology Committee. Each building has dedicated Technology Integrators to help with classroom technology integration and needs.
    The following staff comprise the 2020-21 Technology Committee:

    Patrick Olson, Interim District Technology Director 
    Wade Curtis, Co-Network Supervisor 
    Aaron Parent, Co-Network Supervisor
    Lisa Vergin, Assistant Director of Technology
    Caleb Koslowski, Technology Technician
    Joey Turnipseed, Technology Technician
    Crystal Richter, Hillside Elementary Grade 4 Teacher
    Mike Richter, Hillside/Paperjack Media Specialist

    Rachel Mader, Paperjack Grade 3 Teacher

    Kari Steffen, Middle School Special Services Teacher
    Lori Klingler, Middle School Social Studies Teacher
    Teri Alwes, High School/Middle School Media Specialist
    Trent Bennig, High School Technology Education Teacher

Technology Forms

  • Thank you for visiting your Technology Forms resource page. Below, you will find an alphabetical listing of the most common technology forms used throughout the School District of New Richmond.

    There are no records to display.